Posted in Favorites

Year in Review!

528711_10100750188587866_458744151_n

As 2013 winds down, I cannot believe that I have just been blogging for less than a year!  I have always wanted to blog, and I appreciate everyone who reads my ideas.  I have gotten so many great ideas from other bloggers, it feels wonderful to contribute some ideas of my own.  In case you have missed them, here are my most popular posts from 2013 (well technically ever because I just started…)

1.  Summer Proficiency Pack (ideas for students to practice Spanish over the summer)

2.  Chaos (the game of dice, questions and lots of moving!)

3.  Bazinga review game (because everyone loves the Big Bang Theory!)

4.  Likes/Dislikes warm-up activity

5.  Find someone who (preterite example)

2 thoughts on “Year in Review!

Leave a Reply

