Posted in Favorites

Best of 2016 posts

Best posts of 2016

It has been another wonderful year!  Each year that I teach, I feel blessed to work with the students that are in my classes.  Although there are some days that leave me banging my head into my desk, they also bring me so much joy.  Since I have transitioned to the Upper School and fully starting to embrace proficiency, I really like where my teaching is heading.  I am feeling more creative than I have in years past.  I am looking forward to continuing down this path in 2017!  Also, a big thank you to YOU for reading, sharing and commenting on my blog!  You motivate me to continue to share what I am doing.  Here are my top 5 posts from this past year:

  1. Quizlet Live is still one of my favorite games to play with students!
  2. My updated summer proficiency pack
  3. A collection of the authentic resources that I have used recently
  4. More ideas for brain breaks in the target language
  5. My plans for my first two days of school

Also, you can check out what was popular in 2015, 2014 and 2013!

Leave a Reply

