Brillante Viernes: August 5, 2016

Brillante Viernes: Aug 5

Happy Friday!  I hope you had a good week!  My son and I are in Virginia Beach for our last big summer trip.  I have a lot of teacher reading to catch up on, so I can do so on the beach!  How is your summer ending?  Here are some of my favorite posts that I read this week:

  • I am so happy that Mike Peto started a website with comprehensible input books!  I recently saw a tweet filled with books that I hadn’t heard of and didn’t know where to find.  I will be adding some of these to my FVR library.
  • Check out this Amazing Race– it is so AWESOME!
  • This is an interesting post about how our teaching should adjust to the “Google generation.”
  • If you aren’t following along, here are some #AuthResAugust posts!  Don’t forget to share yours!

#fbf to some of my previous posts:

Leave a comment