My Blended Class Debut!

Screen Shot 2014-08-01 at 7.08.59 PM

I did it, I did it, I did it!  After much work, my blended class is done…ish!  I am still making my final edits (grammar, a few goal tweaks, adding some more Zondle activities etc.)  If you see anything wrong, let me know.  I have been looking at these pages for… forever!  Also, I have used a few activities from wonderful teachers like Amy Lenord and Sharon Birch.

To explain, I will have two face to face classes a week.  Those classes are not on here.  I will have two “blended” or online classes a week- those classes are here.  All in all, I am really proud of it!  I hope that this can help you if you are working on a blended class.  Are there any foreign language blended teachers out there?  I would love to hear from other blended teachers!  I really love Haiku (the platform that we use.)  If you have any Haiku questions, I have figured out a fair amount.  So for now… enjoy!

3 thoughts on “My Blended Class Debut!

  1. Pingback: Brillante Viernes: August 5, 2016 | Maris Hawkins

Leave a Reply

