Brillante Viernes: October 5, 2019

My Post (83)

Happy Friday!  We all made it through the week!  I feel like I am starting to get into a nice groove with my students.  Things are still new, but we have also developed a nice routine where I don’t have to explain everything.  Plus, both my new plans for interpersonal assessment and the tertulias have started to go well.  Luckily, I have a three day weekend before Homecoming week- cause you know how crazy that is!  I hope that you have an opportunity to relax, and read some of these posts:

  • EVERY teacher should read this post!  You cannot do all the things and still be healthy.
  • Unconferences and edcamps are near and dear to my heart!
  • Martina and I have started a Facebook page to collaborate if you have our El Mundo subscription.
  • Kara once again gives me plenty of materials to use for my upper level classes!
  • Some of these ideas on how to use music as authentic text are new to me.

Flashback!

Leave a comment