Spanish II Grammar Final Exam Study Guide

Reading on the beach

Reading on the beach

It is that time of the year- exam review time!  (Or maybe you are already out of school, lucky dogs!)  I am attaching my Spanish II Final Exam Grammar Review.  I just put the bare bones to help students the next year.  I included present tense with ser/estar and saber/conocer, preterite and imperfect tenses, and future and conditional tenses.  In all honesty, I would love for my exams to veer from such a grammar based exam, but I have to give a similar exam to the other teachers.  I love this IPA exam review guide!  I don’t have any sample questions on here because I wanted it to be more of a resource sheet.  Happy Memorial Day!

spanish ii review final grammar

2 thoughts on “Spanish II Grammar Final Exam Study Guide

  1. Pingback: Throwback Thursday: Exam Ideas and Prep | Maris Hawkins

  2. Pingback: Brillante Viernes: May 27, 2016 | Maris Hawkins

Leave a Reply

