Posted in writing

Mad Libs

Mad Libs for Spanish students

As I have been playing around with getting students to share more about themselves, sometimes, I will run into the student who doesn’t like to share a lot.  At times, I can say be creative, but some students do not feel comfortable doing so.  I am hoping that these Mad Libs can allow students to become more creative in class.  I tried to recreate some Mad Libs that could fall into different categories that teachers use.  I wrote six Mad Libs with one about Homecoming.  I also put a grid at the top with examples of each category.  Enjoy!

 

One thought on “Mad Libs

Leave a Reply

