Brillante Viernes: September 2, 2016

 

Brillante Viernes: September 2Happy Friday!  Whew- what a week!  I managed to lock myself out of the house AND jam the laminator… amongst other things.  I am looking forward to the weekend and to recharging next week.  Here are some of my favorite posts from this week:

  • This post by Carrie Toth on CI Peek was excellent reading especially for the beginning of the year.
  • Martina shares a breakdown of MovieTalks that is helpful for anyone who would like to start or has already done some.
  • Kara added El Sombrerón onto her unit!  I used this a few years ago, and I am looking forward to using some of her activities.
  • Also, this post about how to achieve your goals is so valuable at this point of the year.

From this time on the blog in previous years:

Leave a comment