Brillante Viernes: July 22, 2016

Brillante Viernes: July 22, 2016

Happy Friday!  How is your summer going?  Is anyone going back to school yet?! (I hope not!) This week, we are headed up to Volga, WV!  Have any readers been/heard of Volga?!  It is a bit south of Morgantown.  I can’t wait to have time to relax with family and do some serious summer reading!  Here are some of the things that I read this week:

  • Check out these icebreakers and games to play in the TL in the beginning of the year!
  • I totally agree with Wendy’s points about not ALWAYS having to fit the mold!
  • This is a great FVR activity idea!  I would like to add a few of these into their FVR.
  • Also some of these games would also be great in the TL and for comprehensible input.

Missed anything from previous years?  It is here for you!

Leave a comment