Brillante Viernes: April 10, 2015

My little bunny last weekend searching the bunny trail!
My little bunny last weekend searching the bunny trail!

Happy Friday!  (Or sad Friday for those of you finishing up spring break!)  I feel like so many blogs have been on fire this week.  I have a lot of in depth reading to do this weekend.  Check out some of these resources:

  1. Emilia’s thoughts about creating authentic materials for students are really interesting.
  2. I love love love how Andrea breaks down how she uses her textbook!
  3. Amy has a great feedback form to give to her students.
  4. This just popped up on my feed today, but Laura’s 10 essential verbs are something that I really want to incorporate into my classes.
  5. I am constantly amazed by how different teachers use #authres.  Here is a presentation from Dustin.

2 thoughts on “Brillante Viernes: April 10, 2015

Leave a comment