Interviewing using technology

Google Form that I created for our Space Colony Project
Google Form that I created for our Space Colony Project

One project that I have my students do is create interviews in Spanish using Google Forms.  They can ask any appropriate questions as long as they have multiple choice answers.  Then, they send the form to all of the students.  Once they get the results, they write a summary of them in Spanish.  I really like this because it incorporates technology into the traditional interview.  I also like using Google Forms to have my students take surveys from time to time, so I feel that this is a technology worth learning.  Finally, it is using technology to be communicative in the target language.  Have you ever done something similar?

3 thoughts on “Interviewing using technology

Leave a comment