Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: July 18, 2014

 

View in Volga, WV
View in Volga, WV

Happy Friday!  I am back from a great family trip to WV to post some of my favorite things from the web this week…

1.  As I have mentioned before, my goal is to always be more organized.  I am never one of those teachers with a clean desk (except the day after I manage to organize).  I love this organized classroom blog.  I always have lofty expectations in the summer.

2.  I really like these tips for staying in the TL.

3.  Laura’s observations at the Leader Training about blended learning are wonderful.

4.  This video of Mexican slang is great!

Enjoy another wonderful summer weekend!

Leave a Reply

