Brillante Viernes: January 31, 2014

Happy Friday!  It has definitely been one of those weeks that I am happy to see end.  I forgot my laptop one day, we had a two hour delay that postponed our trip to the National Gallery of Art, and the next day, I forgot to reset my alarm clock, so I woke up an hour and 15 minutes late.  It was a miracle that I made it to school on time!  Needless to say, I need this weekend to recharge.  Luckily, my students were very understanding!  How was your week?  Here’s to a better start in February!

1.  Amy had a great post on how to get novices to dig deeper into conversations.

2.  Sara-Elizabeth wrote about how teachers try to cram too much each year.  I hope that everyone reads it!

3.  Here are 100 craft ideas for Spanish class!

4.  Here is a list from Srta. Rodriguez on a list of 20 websites that Spanish teachers should know and use.  Hopefully, you can try one next week.

I will probably download one of these yoga podcasts to recharge this week.  Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a comment