Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: July 28, 2017

Brillante Viernes July 28

It is the last Friday in July!  I know this summer is flying by, and some teachers are already going back to school.  I am still at the beach, but I am also starting to focus on back to school and will have some posts coming in the next few weeks to help people who start in early August.  Also, I hope to have an updated syllabus for my levels 1, 2, and 5.  If you are looking for a free template, check this out!

  • I love this post on how to get going especially when you feel overwhelmed.
  • Kristy’s post about how she uses discussion is great.  I especially relate to her second paragraph.
  • Laura attended the same workshop that I did!  Here are her takeaways and questions.
  • How one school transitioned to an oral proficiency based program

Flashback Friday!

Leave a Reply

