Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: July 14, 2017

Brillante Viernes July 14

Whew!  I completely forgot that it was Friday until I was driving home tonight.  I really enjoyed meeting so many teachers in the workshop!  I also have a lot more reading to do this summer as I want to continually wrap my head around everything that I have learned.  With that- here are some of my favorite posts from this week:

  • I made a Spotify playlist then realized that students could only find it if I paid for a subscription.  But this is an awesome way of how to learn language via Spotify!
  • I love Laura’s post about the value of novels written for language learners.
  • I use Google Forms frequently- and these updates to Google Forms are great!
  • Check out this new blog: Puentes to CI- in particular- this post about novels.

Flashback Friday to my old posts:

Leave a Reply

