Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: April 7, 2017

Brillante Viernes: April 7

Happy FriYAY!  I am excited because this Saturday is EdCampMetroDC.  As it has become a yearly tradition, I appreciate the opportunity to reconnect with familiar faces and meet new people.  We still have space if you are in the area!  Here are some other of my favorite posts from this week:

  • I am planning on doing this small group speaking assessment that Laura crafted.  It is great!
  • I love these ideas to “techify” a novel especially because next year, I am going to be focusing on novels.
  • Richard writes the wildly popular blog Free Tech 4 Teachers.  Recently he has been posting about how to start a blog.  This is one of my favorite posts where he explained what he learned.
  • This is a new to me blog in French, but I like these ideas for teaching the weather.  You could complete similar activities in any language class.

And for some posts from me in the past few years…

Leave a Reply

