Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: March 24, 2017

Brillante Viernes: March 24

Happy Friday!  We have the faculty-staff basketball game today at the end of the day, then it is Spring Break!  After a long winter, we are all ready for the break.  My son and I will be heading down to Virginia Beach for the week.  Hopefully, it will be warmer down there.  Here are some of my favorite posts from this week:

  • I keep highlighting Laura’s posts, but she is on fire!  This one about our shifting roles as language teachers doesn’t disappoint.
  • I appreciate a lot of what Mike is working on here in his classes.  I want to look at some of these topics more in depth this summer when I can reflect and think of how to apply them to my classes.
  • This post is a year old, but I just found it this week on Twitter!  I love the Draw 1, 2, 3 idea post storytelling.
  • Check out this awesome new blog about everything from teaching with movies to novels!

Here are some of my other posts from later years:

Leave a Reply

