Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: March 17, 2017

Brillante Viernes March 17

Happy St Patrick’s Day!  My son is ready to celebrate.  He love his mustaches, and when I found this shirt- it was perfect!  Also, we are one more week until Spring Break!  I know that some people have had their break already (which seems crazy to me!) and others won’t have break until April.  When is your Spring Break?  I am looking forward to the week off, but I am happiest when spring starts to get warm!  Here are some of my favorite posts from this week:

  • Sara-Elizabeth shares great tips about how to make a video guide.
  • Laura shares some great tips about online Spanish organization.  I love the idea of making announcements on Adobe Spark!  I am going to try that next year.
  • Allison has a great takeaway activity from CSCTFL!
  • This Basta game looks perfect for the end of a class.

Here are some of my posts from previous years:

Leave a Reply

