Brillante Viernes: January 13, 2017

Brillante Viernes: January 13, 2017

Happy Friday!!  It has been a rather long week for me since I got the stomach bug earlier this week.  That was a ROUGH day!  I hope this stays away from your schools because no one wants it.  However, I made it to Friday and a three day weekend! One of the highlights was a great class when my students just keep requesting their favorite songs that we have listened to.  I love it!  (They love David Parejo and Leslie Grace!) Below, share the roughest or best part of your week.

  • I LOVE everything about Sara-Elizabeth’s New Year’s post!
  • Laura is doing some cool things with songs recently.
  • I really like how Ashley has her students self-reflect.  Her documents are wonderful in her post.
  • This is a bit older, but just popped up on my Bloglovin!  As a former dancer, I love this Ballerina video with activities on Zachary Jones.

Flashback time!

Leave a Reply

