Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: December 2, 2016

Brillante Viernes: Dec 2

Happy Friday and happy December!  December is one of my favorite months because it has my birthday, my husband’s birthday and our anniversary!  It keeps us busy but also affords us time to spend with each other and family.  I hope that you are enjoying the month and have some fun and festive activities planned for this weekend!  Here are some of my favorite posts from this week:

  • Seesaw allows drawing and labeling in pictures now! (Although my students already figured this out because they added Billy to their drawings!)
  • Speaking of Seesaw, I want to explore the blog option more.  This post on messages that teachers should share with parents is awesome!
  • I love Kara’s beginning unit for Spanish 2!
  • This is an amazing unit on clothes for French!  As a Spanish teacher, you could easily adapt some of these activities though!

Here are some more of my posts from the beginning of December in years past:

Leave a Reply

