Brillante Viernes: November 18, 2016

Brillante Viernes: November 18, 2016

I am in Boston at ACTFL!  I have been so excited to meet all of my virtual friends and learn even more.  I can’t wait to share more with you when I get home.  If you can’t make it to Boston, follow along on Twitter #actfl16!  Also, you can read some posts below:

  • I started to do something similar, but I love Laura’s adaptation for a vocabulary blog!
  • Amy’s post is so well-written and powerful.
  • As the langchat topic was on feedback, I appreciate this feedback post on TeachThought.
  • I enjoy reading how others are doing SSR as I continue to use this in my classes as well.
  • Also- I had to edit and add this post from Wendy which is just wonderful about being weary.

Here are some more items from my blog at this time in previous years:

Leave a Reply

