Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: July 9, 2016

Brillante Viernes

Happy Friday!  I am on the 6th season of El Internado and am DYING!  Each episode keeps getting more and more intense.  I have to watch during nap times and fill my day with trips to the park, library and zoo with my hijo!  How are you spending these summer days? Here is some more PD a la blogs from this week:

  • I love this idea to start with the first unit as a birthday unit to talk about dates, times and ages!
  • This is an alternative for creating image based quizzes.
  • I really enjoy MovieTalks as do my students.  Here is another post on how to implement this process.
  • Check out Laura’s comprehensive authentic resources from Mexico!

A flashback if you are new to the site:

2 thoughts on “Brillante Viernes: July 9, 2016

    1. You should! But they are taking it off Netflix on July 15! (Thus my crazy binge!) One person said that she bought it on Amazon Espana. Also my friend is watching Gran Hotel and loving it too!! That one isn’t leaving Netflix any time soon!

Leave a Reply

