Sign up today for Edcamp MetroDC!

Edcamp MetroDC May 7th!

EdCamp MetroDC is back!  This year, it will be on May 7th and we will be at Capital City Public Charter School in DC.  Each year, I have taken away new ideas and information.  If you have never been to an edcamp, here is why you should go this year:

  • It is free, and there is free food!
  • You can decide what you want to talk about.  You can propose a session and meet up with like minded educators to discuss.
  • I have greatly expanded my professional circle.  This allowed me to network and meet many different people.  Plus, I would always love to meet you if you are reading my blog!
  • You also become part of a bigger group of educators throughout the world who participate in edcamps.

Can you join us this year?  Mark it on your calendars!  I can’t wait to see you there!

Leave a Reply

