Brillante Viernes: February 5, 2016

Brillante Viernes: February 5, 2016

I steal my husband’s IG pictures.

Happy Friday, and happy February!  Now that we are back, I feel that I am finally in the swing of things.  I know that I appreciate routine as much as students do as well.  Plus, I am pretty excited that the groundhog predicted an early spring.  I can’t wait to get back out to the playground with my toddler.  I have found some great blogs for you to read over the weekend:

  1. Courtney posted some great ideas for Valentine’s Day.
  2. Throw Away Your Textbook develops the weather activities for a higher level Spanish class.
  3. If you haven’t seen Martina’s list of 10 CI activities for when you can’t even, check it out!
  4. Am I the last one to know that Richard of Free Tech 4 Teachers has another blog?!  He shares practical ed tech tips, and he found a website where students can collaborate on a review quiz a la Kahoot or Quizizz!
Leave a Reply

