Posted in Uncategorized

Brillante Viernes: January 8, 2016

Brillante Viernes: Jan 11
Over break, I got to visit the National Gallery of Art which is my favorite.

We made it! We made it to 2016 and through the first week back to school!  Give yourselves a pat on the back, pour your favorite beverage and enjoy the weekend.  But before you do…

  1. On langchat, Rebecca shared her interpersonal bootcamp with me.  I am in love and plan on using this for my next interpersonal project.
  2. Amy gives us great things to think about and shares a very honest post.
  3. I started with la persona especial, and I want to bring it back.  Andrea gives some great resources to start it.
  4. Cynthia shares the game of things for the foreign language class which sounds pretty fun!
Leave a Reply

