Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: December 4, 2015

Happy Friday and happy first week of December!  We have two more weeks until break.  It is always nice to come back from break and have another break on the horizon.  It is also exhausting.  I was in bed by 8 PM last night!  I couldn’t even stay up for #langchat!  Here are some great ideas from this past week:

  1. Check out how Wendy does her interpersonal assessment.
  2. There are 16 pages worth of activities for Christmas commercials!
  3. If I had my own classroom, I would definitely have an Elf on the Shelf!  (Even though I don’t have one for my house- ha!  And there is no way that I would have the Elf for THREE classrooms…)
  4. Did you know that Machu Picchu is in Google Maps now?!
Leave a Reply

