Posted in noticias, Reading, Uncategorized

Noticias en Noviembre

Screen Shot 2015-11-17 at 3.58.14 PM

I was writing a review reading practice for my Spanish II students.  I wanted to include some current events, so I included a few news articles.  It isn’t as long as my normal news, but I included three articles:

  • The problems between Costa Rica and Nicaragua
  • The invitations are out for Sofia Vergara and Joe Manganiello’s wedding! Did you get one?
  • A soccer game between Ecuador and Venezuela

Hope you enjoy it!

Noticas Noviembre

One thought on “Noticias en Noviembre

Leave a Reply

