Brillante Viernes: November 6, 2015

Advisory Pumpkin: Photo by Jessica!

Advisory Pumpkin: Photo by Jessica!

Happy Friday!  It has been a long week!  I definitely forgot the year for a second.  (2013 anyone?!)  It is nothing that a nice weekend with family and tea cannot fix.  Happy reading:

  1. A map to transitioning your class to FVR by Mike Peto.  I LOVE using FVR in my classes.  Amazon is still having a sale on People en Español for $5 for a year subscription!
  2. I should try some of these tips to make the mundane meaningful in the target language.
  3. I love having my students draw when I describe a setting.  Here are some more templates for listening and drawing activities.
  4. I am excited for Zaption Presenter in class!  (If you do not know Zaption, read more here!)
Leave a Reply

