Posted in Uncategorized

Brillante Viernes: October 16, 2015

My new magazine rack for my books!
My new magazine rack for my books!

Happy Friday!  This week, my husband has been out of town, I have been writing comments for my students in 4/5 classes, I have had parent-teacher conferences for my other class, and I have been… teaching!  Needless to say, I wasn’t sure I would make it to Friday.  Here are some great articles to read over the weekend:

  1. I love Sara-Elizabeth’s circumlocution activity!  It could easily be adapted for older students.
  2. If you are feeling overwhelmed at everything you have to do, read this post.
  3. Check out this untimed version of Kahoot!  Looks great!
  4. Why Spanish teachers need to rethink their grammar approach!
Leave a Reply

