Posted in Uncategorized

Throwback Thursday: Halloween/Día de los Muertos

Happy Thursday!  I wanted to share a few ideas about Día de los Muertos/Halloween.  I typically do not have a big celebration, but I have shared a few ideas in the past.  I collected them for you to see.  I may do something similar to my Halloween unit last year with a different ghost story.

  • Last year, I stuck to a day celebration of “Halloween” in Spanish.  I brought ChupaChups and had a ghost story in Spanish.
  • Two years ago, I shared many of my resources and ideas about El Día de los Muertos.
  • I also found a way to edit your pictures Día de los Muertos style!  This is perfect for early finishers.
One thought on “Throwback Thursday: Halloween/Día de los Muertos

Leave a Reply

