Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: September 25, 2015

Brillante Viernes: September 25, 2015

Happy Friday!  September is flying by!  We had Wednesday off for Yom Kippur, and my son and I visited a local farm.  We had beautiful weather.  Up next: October and a trip this weekend to Morgantown to watch WVU!  While you are sipping your apple cider, here are some great blog entries that I found this week:

  1. Sra. Spanglish shares Vibby, and it looks awesome!
  2. I love Sara-Elizabeth’s novice description activity.
  3. These positive classroom routines create such a wonderful atmosphere in your class.
  4. This is an old blog post, but I just found it this week!  Leslie shares 19 ways to use songs in your classroom.

Also, I share more posts on my Facebook page throughout the week (not just on Friday!)

Leave a Reply

