Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: August 28, 2015

My stuffed animals are unpacked!
My stuffed animals are unpacked!

Happy Friday!  Well friends, it has finally happened!  My last summer Friday.  I know, I know.  I am probably the last person in the US.  I am SO excited to start back mainly because we have a departmental retreat and Sara-Elizabeth is coming BACK!  And since there is a zero chance of snow, there is no way that it will be cancelled.  Stay tuned for my notes from that.  Here are some other posts to read this weekend:

  1. Speaking of Sara-Elizabeth, I love her newest rubric!
  2. I am a huge PearDeck fan, but I am looking at Nearpod.  Laura blogged about how to use it.
  3. Everyone always wants to be able to catch up absent students.  Martina explains how she helps students succeed even if they miss class.
  4. I always put little jokes on my tests and quizzes.  Anne has compiled 50 Spanish jokes for beginners!
Leave a Reply

