In DC this weekend? Want to have a great informal EDU talk?

Screen Shot 2015-07-13 at 9.21.50 PM

Have you heard about Coffeeedu?  I hadn’t until Matt Frattali and Chip Chase (we helped put on EdCampMetroDC) mentioned it to me.  It is even MORE informal than an Edcamp.  You decide on a time and a place, and anyone who wants to talk about education shows up!  There aren’t any predetermined topics.  (And you can only meet for ONE hour- that might be the hardest part for me! I am such a chatter…)

So, do you want to participate?  This Saturday- July 18 at 11 AM, we will be meeting at Teaism in Dupont Circle.  Join us!  Any NTPRS conference participants available?  I would love to mesh my FL friends with my DC PD people.  I am excited to participate!  I will let you know how it went in case you want to try something around you.

One thought on “In DC this weekend? Want to have a great informal EDU talk?

  1. Pingback: Brillante Viernes: July 17, 2015 | Maris Hawkins

Leave a Reply

