Brillante Viernes: June 26, 2015

  Happy Friday! I have been recharging on the beach and reflecting about what I want to do next year. I am excited to get back into the swing of designing lessons and planning next week. Some teachers have already been working up a storm this week! Here are some of my favorites:

  1. Laura gives some great tips about what to do with everything you find on vacation. Although I am not going to a Spanish speaking country, DC has tons of things and now is a good time to collect them.
  2. Here is how Allison uses Snapchat. I am not overly familiar with it, but I know my students are.
  3. Working on projects for next year? Check out Amy’s grouping cards!
  4. I am considering how to use the AAPPL especially as we start to use more IPAs.
Leave a Reply

