Brillante Viernes: June 19, 2015

Happy Friday!  Hopefully everyone is on summer break at this point!  I am headed down to Fripp Island this weekend with my extended family.  Here are some of the blogs that caught my eye this week:

  1. Señor Fernie has uploaded some of his LS and MS stories.  I really appreciate everyone who shares their creative stories especially when I feel in a rut.
  2. As I continue to work on how I incorporate culture into my classes, I like to read how Courtney plans on doing so.
  3. I enjoyed reading about Laura’s take on portfolios and infographics.
  4. As I continue to work on my students’ blogs, I like the Free Tech 4 Teachers explanation about some blogging activities that do not rely on text.
Leave a Reply

