Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: May 29, 2015

Happy Friday!  I am down in Athens, Ga for my cousin’s wedding, and I couldn’t be happier!  Plus, we have ONE more week and two days of school.  A lot of people are posting a ton of wonderful things for this summer.  Take a look:

  1. Check out this reflection on the Mock OPI!
  2. I LOVE this Embedded Listening.
  3. Do you use Google Keep?  This post explains how to use it.
  4. Another Taylor Swift activity?!  I’m sold.
Leave a Reply

