Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: April 17, 2015

So on Wednesday we wore hard hats to kick off our new building...
So on Wednesday we wore hard hats to kick off our new building…

Happy Friday Saturday!  This week kicked my butt!  My husband is off in Boston running the marathon this weekend, and my parents are up here to help with John Thomas.  At least for us, the weather has been perfect!  Here are some items to read this weekend:

  1. This is an awesome form to leave for subs!  This explains exactly what you want the subs to tell you, too.
  2. I love love love this Q&A match up!  What a great review!
  3. I can’t wait to play Mafia with my classes.
  4. Alison shares some awesome novel activities.
Leave a Reply

