Posted in Music, Technology

Spotify!

As my students return, I am going to try something new!  I have been working on a Spotify station with a lot of music that we listen to in class or I just love… (Ave María by David Bisbal… Laura, I am looking at you!)  I am going to invite students to follow my station.  I will add a few disclaimers.  I did not connect this to my Facebook account.  Also, I LOVE Pandora.  I do not plan on listening to Spotify other than appropriate Spanish music.  Therefore, I should not have random inappropriate music that I am listening to pop up on my students’ feed.  I also do not plan on following them back.  I will only be adding music to this feed.  Does anyone else use Spotify?  I know that my students were talking about it, so that is why I decided to give it a try.  Your students can also follow my station if they like!  I entered it as “SraHawkins.”  Have fun!

Leave a Reply

