Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: March 27, 2015

A warm spring night in Maryland!
A warm spring night in Maryland!

I am nearing the end of Spring Break, and it has been a wonderful week!  I hope that you all have had a great break or week.  We had a lot of fun at Great Wolf Lodge, and I highly recommend it.  It looks like the next week in Maryland will finally be warm, and I hope it is here to stay!  Hopefully spring is warming up where you are too.  Here are some of my Spring Break reads that I found:

  1. Elizabeth shared a great resource on how to purify your YouTube clips to avoid the recommended videos and ads!
  2. This is an awesome variation on the flyswatter game with more CI!
  3. This new message board looks awesome!  I love the ability to add different types of media.
  4. Check out Matt’s newest ebook– 101 Practical Ways to Ditch That Textbook!

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

