Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: March 13, 2015

Happy Friday the 13th!  With this spring weather, I feel like nothing bad can happen.  Although there is a nasty stomach bug going around that BETTER not hit me!  Check out these great ideas:

  1. I really like this idea about clipboards!  I want some for my class… and those comfy chairs.
  2. Check out this absolutely amazing murder mystery!  I LOVE IT!
  3. Michelle Cairms posted some ideas to start spontaneous talk in the classroom including Group Talk which looks cool.
  4. Not going to CSCTFL this weekend?  Check out their presentation materials for some excellent PD!

My fun addition is this 15 minute Korean beef to make for dinner!  I made it with the sesame green beans… it was amazing and so easy!

 

Leave a Reply

