Leslie Grace: Nadie como tú

Hino Dutro Hybrid 001. Tennan- Gas. December, 2007.

Hino Dutro Hybrid 001. Tennan- Gas. December, 2007.

I found this song via Pinterest yesterday, and I think it is an upbeat, catchy song that my students will enjoy.  Also, the intro is cute, and my students keep saying tramposo!  They can hear it being used in context.  The video is also cute/creepy?!  I don’t think that I would just laugh off my boyfriend filming me to project to everyone, so they could sing my song.  Perhaps that is why I am a teacher and not a pop star.  Anyway, I think it will generate good conversation with my students.  Also, quick note about the video- she wear some SHORT shorts- so much so that at a few points I wondered if she had anything on under her shirt.  She does!  However, if you have students that may react to this, you may want to skip this song.  Happy Monday! (Edited to add: I missed a few lyrics the first time, so I added them in now!)

nadie como tu

3 thoughts on “Leslie Grace: Nadie como tú

  1. Pingback: Brillante Viernes: March 11, 2015 | Maris Hawkins

Leave a Reply

