Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: March 6, 2015

This is the Potomac. In March. Why is it still frozen?!
This is the Potomac. In March. Why is it still frozen?!

We are digging ourselves out of the snow storm that happened on Thursday.  We had multiple snow days this week.  Isn’t it March?!  Each March, I am shocked at how cold I still am.  At least, we have spring break around the corner.

  1. I love this Yellow Brick Road activity!
  2. I already have a long list of books to read, but here are some more.  I really want to read #4 and #9.
  3. As we continue down the proficiency path, I think it is SO important to truly understand what novices can and cannot do.  Laura has some excellent explanations.
  4. Tagboard looks like a great option for people to follow hashtags quickly.  As much as I love Twitter, I am so inconsistent.  This would help me utilize it more every day.

What did I miss from this week?  Have a wonderful (and hopefully warmer!) weekend!

2 thoughts on “Brillante Viernes: March 6, 2015

Leave a Reply

