Brillante Viernes: February 27, 2015

Well, February is always one month that I am happy to see end.  Not to be one of those clichés, but where is spring?!  I am sick of slacks and sweaters- I want pencil skirts and spring dresses!  While I am fantasizing about grading outside, here are some ideas for your plans next week:

  1. This is a great lesson plan about teaching the verb to go using the TL!
  2. I LOVE this for Middle School!  Gosh was I awkward in 7th ALL of Middle School.  Seriously.
  3. These vocabulary squares are excellent to practice new words.
  4. Samantha has a wonderful presentation on her blog on how to use #authres with novice students.
Leave a Reply

