Fashion webquest

My husband attended a fashion show in Poland.  This is his picture from the show.

My husband attended a fashion show in Poland. This is his picture from the show.

My students just completed a fashion webquest!  It was just Fashion Week in Madrid, so it is timely.  I know that my students really enjoy looking at different webpages and blogs in Spanish.  I made sure to include both male and female fashions.  If all of your students do not have access to a computer, you can print off the webpages and have students answer the questions.  I was careful to ensure that all of the fashions are appropriate.  One of the fashion links at the end does have a girl in clothing that is skimpyish like a bathing suit with a long jacket.  It works for my school, but if you are at a more conservative school, you may want to choose a different link. Enjoy!

Webquest- Moda

One thought on “Fashion webquest

  1. Pingback: Brillante Viernes: February 19, 2016 | Maris Hawkins

Leave a Reply

