Posted in Music

Throwback Thursdays: 18 songs for Spanish I/II classes

Screen Shot 2014-12-14 at 2.32.32 PM

I had a chance to compile all of the songs that I have published on this blog into one PDF!  I also fixed some typos that I noticed.  (Please let me know if you ever notice any typos!)  I have 17 different songs on my blog, and I added one more (Olvidarte by Felipe Santos) for this packet.  I use all of these songs in my Spanish I/II classes.  On each page, I also included the link to the original blog post.  Enjoy!

Spanishsongs

4 thoughts on “Throwback Thursdays: 18 songs for Spanish I/II classes

Leave a Reply

