Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: November 21, 2014

Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 12.54.55 PM
Happy Friday!  It is exam day for my students.  I am jealous of those of you at ACTFL this year.  Make sure you check out Twitter for #actfl to see what is happening at the conference.  For the rest of us, here is some reading before Thanksgiving next week:

1.  I keep debating about Class Dojo, but this is great the way that Laura is using it!

2.  I found this too late to do in my class, but I think I am going to have a Harry Potter day in December.

3.  These report card comments offer a good variety especially when you are in a rut.

4.  I can’t wait to try Linguacafe with my students.

Leave a Reply

