Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: November 14, 2014

Happy Friday!  We had our first mini snow, and the holidays are on their way!  I love this time of year.  Grab a hot cider, cocoa or coffee, curl up, and read some of these great posts:

1.  I posted about the Grungeball game earlier.  I finally played it with my kids, and they loved it.  I think Keep It or Junk It would be such a great activity for reading.

2.  I love these pictures as a writing post.  (You may want to get rid of the chicken caption though…)

3.  For all of my French readers, here are some wonderful French authentic resources!

4.  I love Laura’s PBL introduction for novices!

2 thoughts on “Brillante Viernes: November 14, 2014

Leave a Reply

