Brillante Viernes: August 22, 2014

I have thoroughly enjoyed the week with my baby boy, and although I will miss him, I am getting excited about the beginning of the year.  What teacher doesn’t?!  Here are some great ideas from this past week:

1.  I love this show what you know cooperative activity!  My students love anything that involves a whiteboard.  It is also perfect for the beginning of the year review.  You could cut up their old exam for questions.

2.  I am excited to use these super terrifying Latin American legends around Halloween.  I plan on re-writing one for my beginners.

3.  This Power point template allows you to create a Family Feud game which is perfect for language learners.

4.  Laura Sexton tweeted this video of David Bisbal dancing to Te mueves tú.  Can’t wait to use this with my students!

Enjoy the weekend!

2 thoughts on “Brillante Viernes: August 22, 2014

Leave a Reply

