Brillante Viernes: August 8, 2014

Happy Friday!  I hope that you have had a great week especially for those of you who started school already.  I am off to one of my favorite friend’s wedding- we met in Spain during study abroad!  Isn’t it amazing how you stay in touch with your friends from your study abroad programs- 10 years later??  More reason to go!  Here are some of my favorites from this week:

1.  Martina Bex has a wonderful unit for free!  I have bought a few of her units, and they are worth every penny and more.  I was going to buy more during the sale this year, but I was in bed with a virus- yuck!

2.  I love this new to me blog with great Lista Lunes (like Brillante Viernes!)  These class starters are innovative and perfect to incorporate this year.

3.  This vocabulary study would be great to use.  I always use a lot of vocabulary ideas from English teachers.

4.  I like this idea of the cómo estás hoy posters.  This year, I want to have questions for students to answer for a warm up by snapping a picture of themselves with the answer.

One thought on “Brillante Viernes: August 8, 2014

Leave a Reply

