Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: May 13, 2014

Summer is here!  (Although first, I will plunge head forward into my blended class.  But more on that later in the week.)  For now, summer!  In case, you like to get started early, here are some sites that I found interesting this week:

1.  Some people sing Evernote’s praises.  I haven’t used it, but this looks like a great place to start.

2.  Creative Language Class looks at updating the curriculum.  I am sure we all are doing this during summer!  There is also a lot of great conversation in the comments.

3.  I just found this great Kiva fellows YouTube channel!  They have a number of videos from Peru.

4.  I love Laura’s post on healthy habits in Spanish I for next year!

Now as I finish, I am going to get REALLY excited because tomorrow I am going to meet AMY LENORD at an all-day conference she is putting on!  I cannot WAIT!  I will tweet about it tomorrow if my hand doesn’t hurt too much from busily taking copious notes.  Really- can you think of a better way to end the school year than with an awesome conference to get you pumped for next year?!

Leave a Reply

